PAGANIZER Premieres ‘Soulless Feeding Machine’ Song From Upcoming Album ‘Land of Weeping Souls’

Swedish death metallers, PAGANIZER, have released a sthird single – “Soulless Feeding Machine” from their upcoming album Land of Weeping Souls, which comes out August 5 on Transcending Obscurity. You can listen “Soulless Feeding Machine” below, along with first two singles.

Pre-orders are now available in various formats on PAGANIZER‘s Bandcamp page or through Transcending Obscurity store.

Land of Weeping Souls track listing:

  1. “Your Suffering Will Be Legendary”
  2. “Dehumanized”
  3. “Forlorn Dreams”
  4. “Land of Weeping Souls”
  5. “The Insanity Never Stops”
  6. “Selfdestructor”
  7. “Death Addicts Posthumous”
  8. “The Buried Undead”
  9. “Soulless Feeding Machine”
  10. “Prey To Death”

[bandcamp width=400 height=472 album=848813821 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 artwork=small]