Pantera Bogota Columbia

On Friday, December 9th, PANTERA played their third show in over two decades at Knotfest Colombia in Bogota.

As previously reported, PANTERA surviving members, Philip Anselmo and Rex Brown, reformed the band with Zakk Wylde on guitar (from OZZY OSBOURNE and BLACK LABEL SOCIETY) and Charlie Benante on drums (from ANTHRAX). They will be playing at festivals all over North America, South America, Europe as well their own headline concerts.

Set list for the show was as follows, according to

01. A New Level
02. Mouth For War
03. Strength Beyond Strength
04. I’m Broken
05. 5 Minutes Alone
06. This Love
07. Yesterday Don’t Mean S**t
08. F**king Hostile
09. Planet Caravan (BLACK SABBATH cover)
10. Walk
11. Cowboys From Hell
12. Domination / Hollow