PARADISE LOST Launches First Album Trailer For ‘Medusa’

Cult metallers PARADISE LOST abruptly end summer with the release of their 15th studio album “Medusa on September 1st. The band recently unveiled the first track from the album in the form of a lyrics video and today sees the release of the first album trailer. The guitar master Greg Mackintosh talks about the song-writing process and opens up about what fans can expect from the album in terms of heaviness…as well as discussing what kind of comedy he enjoys! Check out the album trailer below.

“Medusa” Track Listing:

1. Fearless Sky (8:30)
2. Gods Of Ancient (5:50)
3. From The Gallows (3:42)
4. The Longest Winter (4:31)
5. Medusa (6:20)
6. No Passage For The Dead (4:16)
7. Blood & Chaos (3:51)
8. Until The Grave (5:41)

Bonus tracks:
1. Frozen Illusion (5:45)
2. Shrines (3:59)
3. Symbolic Virtue (4:38)

For those who just can’t wait, a special 7” vinyl single will be released on August 8th for the song “Blood & Chaos“, available in 4 different colours listed below:
7″ black
7″ clear+red splatter (mailorder only)
7″ white+red bi-coloured (mailorder only)
7” clear (mailorder only)

If you haven’t heard it yet, check out the first single “The Longest Winter” here.