POWERWOLF Unveil The Road To ‘Blessed & Possessed’ Series Part 4


POWERWOLF have unveiled the fourth part of their „The Road To Blessed & Possessed“ series today, which can be seen below.

The upcoming masterpiece Blessed & Possessed will now be released worldwide on July 17th onNapalm Records. On top of that there’s a 10 track Bonus-Tribute-Album named Metallum Nostrum featuring 10 very special cover versions of metal giants like JUDAS PRIEST, SAVATAGE, BLACK SABBATH, AMON AMARTH, and more.

Metallum Nostrum is available with the 2-CD mediabook & all limited editions. Pre-Orders are available here.