Pro-Shot Footage Of SLIPKNOT Performance At ROCK ON THE RANGE


Filmed video footage of SLIPKNOT performance at the Rock On The Range festival on May 15, which is held at MAPFRE Stadium in Columbus, Ohio, can be seen below via YouTube.

Featured songs:

01. Sarcastrophe
02. The Heretic Anthem
03. Psychosocial
04. The Devil In I
05. AOV
06. Wait And Bleed
07. Vermilion
08. Killpop
09. Before I Forget
10. Duality
11. Eyeless
12. Spit It Out
13. Custer
14. 742617000027
15. (sic)
16. Surfacing

SLIPKNOT’s latest album, .5: The Gray Chapter, was released on October 21, 2014. It is the first studio album by the band in six years and the first not to feature founding bassist Paul Gray and long time drummer Joey Jordison due to the death of Gray in 2010 (the title of the album being a reference to his name), and the departure of Jordison in late 2013.