PTERODACTYL PROBLEMS Release ‘All Alone In The Cold’


Just in time for the holidays, Toronto Ontario’s PTERODACTYL PROBLEMS have announced their new single “All Alone in the Cold”.

The song is taken from their upcoming album Esoteric Hobbies which will be out in spring of 2019.

Song can be streamed below.

Esoteric Hobbies track listing:

1. Name Like a Thought
2. Protest
3. Alone in the Cold
4. Crazy
5. Heavy
6. Constellations
7. Lush Lives
8. Heroes Killers
9. Breathe
10. Exhale
11. Down the River
12. Slideshow
13. Pictures


Davey White – guitar and vocals
Jack Neila – guitar
Ciarán Neely – guitar and bass
Oliver Salathiel – drums

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 track=576115285 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

Pterodactyl-Problems artwork