PULVIS ET UMBRA To Release ‘I Am Nature’ EP; Title Track Available For Streaming

Pulvis Et Umbra

Italian death metal band PULVIS ET UMBRA will release new EP I Am Nature at the end of the year. The release will be a concept album related to the revenge of mother nature against humanity. Lyric video for title track can be seen below.

Track listing is as follows:

1. Birth of Mother Gaia
2. I Am Nature
3. Architects Of War
4. Absence Of Sun (Gaia’s revenge)

Pulvis Et Umbra I Am Nature