QUEENSRŸCHE: Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of Entire Medina Concert


Fan-filmed video footage of QUEENSRŸCHE‘s entire concert at Medina Entertainment Center in Hamel, Minnesota can be seen below.

The setlist was as follows:

01. Nightrider
02. Breaking The Silence
03. Walk In The Shadows
04. The Whisper
05. En Force
06. Warning
07. X2
08. Where Dreams Go To Die
09. Guitar Solo
10. The Needle Lies
11. NM 156
12. The Lady Wore Black
13. My Empty Room
14. Eyes Of A Stranger
15. Empire


16. Queen Of The Reich
17. Jet City Woman
18. Take Hold Of The Flame