RADTSKAFFEN Enters The Studio To Record Debut Album

Danish Groove/Thrash Metal band RADTSKAFFEN have entered the studio to start the work on their debut full length album. The album will contain all their old material along with new songs. It will be produced, mixed and mastered by Ben Radtleff at Radtskaffen Studios.

The band was formed at Jaegerspris in 2014. RADTSKAFFEN current line up is  Ben Radtleff (Guitars, Vocals),  Bjørn Hjortgaard (Bass) and Christian Maj Albrektsen (Drums).