RAGE Launched Upcoming Album Trailer


Iconic German metal trio RAGE are set to release their upcoming studio album called “The Devil Strikes Again“, on June 10th via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band have launched the first album trailer in support of this upcoming release. You can watch it below.

The album was recorded in September/October 2015 at Megafon Studios (Burscheid, Germany) and at Soundchaser Studios (Zandhoven, Belgium). Its production was handled by Marcos Rodriguez and Peavy Wagner, whilst renowned the Dan Swanö (MARDUK, KATATONIA, OPETH, DISSECTION) took care of the mix and mastering at Unisound Studios (Grefrath, Germany). The stunning cover artwork was created by Karim König.

The Devil Strikes Again” – Tracklisting:


01. The Devil Strikes Again
02. My Way
03. Back On Track
04. The Final Curtain
05. War
06. Ocean Full Of Tears
07. Deaf, Dumb And Blind
08. Spirits Of The Night
09. Times Of Darkness
10. The Dark Side Of The Sun
Bonus CD
01. Bring Me Down
02. Into The Fire
03. Requiem
04. Bravado (RUSH Cover)
05. Slave To The Grind (SKID ROW Cover)
06. Open Fire (Y&T Cover)
Bonus Live CD
01. Black In Mind
02. Sent By The Devil
03. End Of All Days
04. Back In Time
05. Down
06. My Way
07. Until I Die
08. Don’t Fear The Winter
09. Higher Than The Sky