RAM To release New Album ‘Svbversvm’ In October


Swedish Heavy Metal defenders (of the faith) RAM are ready to unleash their latest batch of Heavy Metal anthems to the masses!

Entitled ‘Svbversvm‘ this fourth studio longplayer will be released the 30th of October as a limited CD & DVD Digipak as well as on jewelcase-CD and on vinyl!

Below you can check 1st single ‘Eyes Of The Night’ via SoundCloud widget.

Comments RAM on ‘Svbversvm‘: “This album is the rebirth of RAM, a natural step to take after ‘Death’. For this album we went back and rediscovered the mass of notes, lyrical ideas and sketches that were created at the very birth of RAM, from around 99-01. We saw that these ideas were more valid than ever and still very inspiring. We are very pleased with the album that is the product of 4 months of being locked up in the studio and offering our very last drop of sweat and blood for it to become the most massive RAM production ever. This is our latest assault upon the rotting world, may it be a dagger in the heart of the powers that may be! SVBVERSVM is at hand!”

Tracklisting ‘Svbversvm‘:
01. Return of the Iron Tyrant
02. Eyes of the Night
03. The Usurper
04. Enslaver
05. Holy Death
06. Terminus
07. The Omega Device
08. Forbidden Zone
09. Temples of Void
10. Svbversvm

The limited first edition of ‘Svbversvm‘ will be released as a Digipak with a bonus-DVD. The bonus-DVD is entitled “X Anniversary, a Decade of Heavy Metal Tyranny Concert” and was filmed on Friday, 13th of September 2013 at a hometown show in Gothenburg, Sweden.

Track listing bonus-DVD:
01. Sudden Impact
02. Judgement and Punishment
03. Blessed to be Cursed
04. Under the Scythe
05. Defiant
06. Awakening the Chimaera
07. Machine Invaders
08. Ghost Pilot
09. Death
10. Forced Entry
11. Flame of the Tyrants
12. Infuriator

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/223069190″ params=”color=57a1ba” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]