RAMMSTEIN Reveal Cover Art And Track Listing For New Album


RAMMSTEIN have presented the cover artwork and track listing for their long-awaited seventh studio album, simply titled Rammstein.

The album comes out May 17 via UME/Spinefarm in Europe and Caroline Records in the U.S.

“Rammstein” track listing:

  1. Deutschland (05:26)
  2. Radio (04:37)
  3. Zeig Dich (04:16)
  4. Ausländer (03:52)
  5. Sex (03:56)
  6. Puppe (04:33)
  7. Was Ich Liebe (04:30)
  8. Diamant (02:33)
  9. Weit Weg (04:19)
  10. Tattoo (04:10)
  11. Hallomann (04:09)

The follow-up to 2009’s Liebe Ist Für Alle Da was mixed at a Los Angeles studio beginning with Rich Costey, an American producer who has previously worked with MUSERAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE and FRANZ FERDINAND, among others.