RAVENCULT Streams New Album, ‘Force of Profanation’


This Friday (November 11th), RAVENCULT will release their third full-length (and Metal Blade Records debut!), “Force Of Profanation“. You can hear the whole “Force Of Profanation” album stream below.

Pre-order the record in various formats here.

Originating from Athens, Greece, RAVENCULT was spawned to revive the relentless side of black/thrash metal, bringing forth an unpolished, organic sound to manifest their morbid darkness. With “Force Of Profanation“, they dive even deeper into the abyss of metal obscurity, delivering a merciless barrage of metallic death that continues the tradition of their trademark conceptual axis: revenge, horror and mocking of all that is holy.

See below for the official track-listing!

“Force Of Profanation” Track-Listing:

1. Tormentor Of Flesh
2. In Macabre Triumph
3. Beneath The Relics Of Old
4. Merciless Reprisal
5. Into Depths
6. Doom Oracle
7. Altar Of Impurity
8. Temple Of The Void