REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER Launch Full Live Performance Video

Regarde Les Hommes Tomber

French black metal formation REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER are now releasing the full live performance of their album Ascension, which they played in its entirety at Roadburn Redux! The online festival took place on April 16-18.

After having released a video for “The Crowning” previously, the band’s full concert is now also available for watching. Check out the new video below.

Ascension was released on February 28, 2020. The cover artwork and tracklisting can be found below. The artwork was created by Fortifem. Listen to the full album HERE.

Ascension Track Listing:
1. L’Ascension (1:49)
2. A New Order (8:04)
3. The Renegade Son (8:01)
4. The Crowning (9:26)
5. Stellar Cross (8 :10)
6. La Tentation (2:28)
7. Au Bord Du Gouffre (8:53)