REKOMA Releases New Single ‘Same Old Mistakes’ From Their Upcoming Debut Album ‘Eadem Errata’

Finnish REKOMA is about to release their debut album “Eadem Errata” on October 6th 2017 via Inverse Records. The first single “Same Old Mistakes” is now available and you can check out the lyrics video for the single below.

Eadem Errata” is full of riff based heaviness that doesn’t leave you disappointed! Antti Maunula, Juha Ilola, Jani Redkin, Arttu Korpela and Samuli Maunula have outdone themselves again by creating beautiful music that will make you bang your head in the wall and leave you weeping in tears. With the warm guidance of Ville Palin,“Eadem Errata” got its final shape; 40 minutes of pure hatred and joy.

“Eadem Errata” Track List:
1. Intro
2. Dust Becomes My Name
3. Trial
4. Revolution
5. Misguided
6. Rise and Fall
7. Same Old Mistakes
8. Wasteland
9. Sleepwalker