RINGS OF SATURN Releases Video Discussing Album Reception & Touring In New Official Trailer

Technical deathcore metallers, RINGS OF SATURN, released their highly acclaimed fourth full length studio album, “Ultu Ulla”, on July 28th. The alien deathcore quartet presented an entirely new and esoteric proposition to heavy metal that led to their highest first week sales.

The band released a new video discussing the album’s reception, what they have been up to since the release and what they have in store for the remainder of 2017. Check out the video below.

“Ultu Ulla” Track Listing:
1. Servant of this Sentience
2. Parallel Shift
3. Unhallowed
4. Immemorial Essence
5. The Relic
6. Margidda
7. Harvest
8. The Macrocosm
9. Prognosis Confirmed
10. Inadequate


Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!