ROTTING CHRIST Release Lyric Video For New Song, ‘Fire, God And Fear’

Rotting Christ 2018

Greek extreme metal veterans ROTTING CHRIST have released a lyric video for a new song, “Fire, God and Fear,” which can be seen below. Song is taken from the band’s upcoming album “The Heretics”, out February 15, 2019 via Season Of Mist.

Frontman Sakis Tolis comments: “Dear metal brothers around! After almost three years of silence and countless hours of inner search, I can proudly announce, on behalf of the band, our fresh artistic worry that is represented in ‘Fire, God And Fear’, taken from the upcoming opus ‘The Heretics’. A song that definitely won’t create a clear opinion on how the new album will sound like, but shows the heretic and atmospheric approach we have chosen for creation. I hope you will enjoy our new album and until we cross paths mentally… Non Serviam brothers and sisters!”

“The Heretics” track listing:

01. In The Name of God (04:14)
02. Vetry Zlye (03:13)
03. Heaven And Hell And Fire (04:52)
04. Hallowed Be Thy Name (05:06)
05. Dies Irae (03:46)
06. I Believe (03:42)
07. Fire God And Fear (04:50)
08. The Voice of the Universe (05:23)
09. The New Messiah (03:07)
10. The Raven (05:23)

Rotting Christ The Heretics