ROTTING CHRIST To Release New Album ‘The Heretics’ In February

Rotting Christ

Greek extreme metal veterans ROTTING CHRIST will release their new album, The Heretics, on February 15, 2019 via Season Of Mist. The artwork for the album was created by Greek artist Maximos Manolis and can be seen below.

The Heretics track listing:

01. In The Name of God (04:14)
02. Vetry Zlye (03:13)
03. Heaven And Hell And Fire (04:52)
04. Hallowed Be Thy Name (05:06)
05. Dies Irae (03:46)
06. I Believe (03:42)
07. Fire God And Fear (04:50)
08. The Voice of the Universe (05:23)
09. The New Messiah (03:07)
10. The Raven (05:23)

Rotting Christ The Heretics