RÜCKWATER To Release EP ‘Bonehead’ In February

RÜCKWATER is a three-headed stoner rock monster hailing from Tampere, Finland. Their new EP named Bonehead is released February 24th 2017 by Secret Entertainment. Heartfelt lyrics, strong tunes, two asskickin’ lead singers and the boogie that varies from furious to mellow makes this record worth of listening.

RÜCKWATER has shared a stage with names like Joey Belladonna and stoner legend KARMA TO BURN, so this really is a band to watch out for.

Listen to the track “Once More With Feeling” below.

Bonehead track list:
01. Once More With Feeling
02. No Gain
03. Labyrinth
04. Super Frustration
05. Bonehead
06. Flame Doesn’t Cast A Shadow

Jussi Vehman / Vocals / Bass
Make Makkonen / Vocals / Guitars
Jape Makkonen / Drums