Russia’s SECOND TO SUN Unleashing ‘Leviathan’ in September

Second To Sun

Ever prolific and consistently ferocious, Russian metal stalwarts SECOND TO SUN will release new album Leviathan on September 29. The follow-up to 2019’s raging Legacy, itself a game changer, the new album finds the band firing on all cylinders!

The aptly titled Leviathan stuns the senses and annihilates tranquility through eight masterfully composed tracks that are musically inspired by the most lethal Scandinavian Black Metal. The sound is once again engineered, mixed, and master for maximum aural devastation by guitarist/songwriter Vladimir Lehtinen. Album artwork comes courtesy of Alexander Shadrin. Feel the burn and revel in the pain!

Leviathan track listing:

1. Eerie
2. Marsch der Wölfe
3. The Emperor in Hell
4. I Psychoanalyze My Ghosts
5. Shaitan
6. The Engraving of Gustave Doré
7. Black Death, Spirits, and Werewolves
8. Leviathan
9. November

Second To Sun Leviathan