SADDAYAH Releases Debut Album ‘Apopheny Of Life’


Romanian Death Metal apostles SADDAYAH just released their debut album, Apopheny of Life, 8 tracks of fresh, melodic and technical Death Metal with progressive and blackened influences, recorded, mixed and mastered at the I.V. Metal Foundry studio. Well known Romanian artist Costin Chioreanu took care of the visual part of this CD signing the cover artwork.

Apopheny of Life track listing:

1. Apopheny of Life
2. Fire Above, Frost Below
3. Mouth of the Abyss
4. 8
5. King’s Will
6. The Darkest Recess of the Human Mind
7. Born in Singularity
8. Carving in the Stone Flesh of God

You can stream the entire album below.

[bandcamp width=350 height=720 album=250816870 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5]