SANDNESS Releases ‘Monster Inside Me’ Music Video

 SANDNESS, have released official music video for their third single, “Monster Inside Me”, off their latest album Higher & Higher released by Sleaszy Rider Records on 16th December 2016.

“Monster Inside Me” music video can be seen below.

Higher & Higher track listing:

  1. You Gotta Lose
  2. Street Animals
  3. Hollywood
  4. Promises
  5. Sunny Again
  6. One Life
  7. Light In The Dark
  8. Heat
  9. Perfect Machine
  10. Monster Inside Me
  11. Play With Fire
  12. Will You Ever