SECRET CHAPTER Publish ‘Chapter One’

Once upon a time, there was a band that stated that “Rock’n’roll all nite, Party every day!” was the mantra in life. Here comes the soundtrack for doing exactly that! Norway’s SECRET CHAPTER bring you ten powerful metal songs on their debut album named “Chapter One,” that will make you want to grab that mic stand and get in on the action.
The album will be released on October 18th, 2019 on digipack CD, LP and in digital versions on all major streaming services. The CD version also includes two bonus tracks, and one of them is the band’s take on the legendary TNT song “Everyone’s a Star.” Co-producing, mixing and mastering has been taken care of by the one and only Andy LaRocque (King Diamond) at Sonic Train Studios.
All members of SECRET CHAPTER have a big passion for powerful music, and they have all played (or still play) in different groups throughout the years (Withem, Maraton, Wild’n’Wicked, Intruder, etc.). They have also been collaborating with musicians and bands like Ronni Le Tekrø (TNT), Tony Mills (TNT), Mats Levén (Yngwie Malmsteen, Candlemass), Pagan’s Mind, Samantha Fox, and Circus Maximus). And one can hear lots of influences in their music, ranging from Judas Priest and Accept on the one hand to TNT and Queensrÿche on the other, and even some Deep Purple is mixed in there.
Play it loud and let yourself be Baptized in Ecstasy!

Read our review here.