SENSE OF NOISE Release ‘Morning Glory’ Single

Sense of Noise

Melodic death metal band SENSE OF NOISE have released new single, “Morning Glory,” along with the music video which can be seen below.

“Morning Glory” is a song that dives into the melodic and even melancholic part of the subgenre, having great melodies on clean vocals, guitars and piano. For fans of bands like AMORPHIS, DARK TRANQUILLITY, INSOMNIUM and EVERGREY. Released together with an incredible animation video that tells a story related to the lyrics, which talk about finding the meaning of life and death through nature, as well as contemplating existence itself.

Mastered by Tony Lindgren at the very well known Fascination Street Studios in Sweden, where bands like SEPULTURA, ARCH ENEMY and SOILWORK have been produced. 

Even though this is the second single of the band, their members are not new to the metal and music industry, having already played in big stages like Wacken Open Air, Metaldays and Knotfest with previous bands, and have collaborated with members of legendary bands like MORBID ANGEL, THERION, SHINING, ATHEIST and Snowy Shaw in other projects. Fede d’Empaire, the band’s guitarist and singer, is a skilled producer and composer, who actually mixed the song, which has been extensively covered by specialized media in our country and we are starting to have some buzz in other parts of the world, our numbers are growing strong too.