SEVEN KINGDOMS Release New Lyrics Video ‘In The Walls’

Power metal band from Deland, Florida SEVEN KINGDOMS have released a lyrics video for the track “In The Walls”. The track is taken from their latest album, “Decennium“, which was released this year via Napalm Records. Check out the lyrics video “In The Walls” below.

Their new album “Decennium” was recorded with Jim Morris (Iced Earth, Savatage, Death) and Phil Pluskota (Abiotic, King Conquer) at North Avenue Studios and Morrisound Recording. SEVEN KINGDOMS mixed the album at Morrisound Recording and it was mastered by Jacob Hansen (Avantasia, Evergrey, Volbeat).

Decennium Track Listing:

1. Stargazer
2. Undying
3. In the Walls
4. The Tale of Deathface Ginny
5. Castles in the Snow
6. Kingslayer
7. The Faceless Hero
8. Neverending
9. Hollow
10. Awakened from Nothing