SIMULACRUM Reveals New Album Name, Art And More

Fans of progressive metal are offered a real treat when SIMULACRUM release their new concept album, Sky Divided through Inverse Records on August 28 this year. The artwork (see below) is by Jan Yrlund, who has worked with such artists as MANOWAR, STRATOVARIUS & SIRENIA and the cover portrayes the post-apocalyptic mood of the album’s title track.

Sky Divided Tracklist:
1. Timelapse
2. Behind The Belt Of Orion
3. Broken
4. Embrace The Animal Within
5. Deep In The Trenches
6. The Abomination
7. Sky Divided
8. Enter Hyperion
9. A New Beginning

Also, be sure to check band’s website and Facebook page, because they’ll be releasing tons of new material in next couple weeks.