SIRENIA To Release ‘The Seventh Life Path’ Album In April


Norwegian symphonic gothic metallers SIRENIA will release their new album, “The Seventh Life Path”, on April 28 in North America (April 27 internationally) via Napalm Records.

“The Seventh Life Path” is a must-have for all lovers of the female fronted genre – and for everyone looking to leave their gray daily routine behind and replace it with remarkable and unforgettable melodies. Find the album artwork, tracklisting and release dates below.

“The Seventh Life Path” Track Listing:
1.   Seti
2.   Serpent
3.   Once My Light
4.   Elixir
5.   Sons Of The North
6.   Earendel
7.   Concealed Disdain
8.   Insania
9.   Contemptuous Quitus
10. The Silver Eye
11. Tragedienne
12. Tragica (Tragedienne Spanish Version – Bonus Track)

sireniaThe Seventh Life Path


Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!