Evil Invaders – Pulses of Pleasure

PromoImage (19) Belgian speed metal doesn’t get any better with Evil Invaders‘ upcoming new album “Pulses of Pleasure”.

I will admit to not being the top expert when it comes to speed metal, but what I do know is that this album has what every speed metal fan could ever want: lightning guitars, hardcore drums, furious vocals, and an aggressive attitude that goes back to the classic thrash that most of us know and love.

If you’re looking for an album that’s fast and has a fresh sound but reminds you of the golden age of fast metal then “Pulses of Pleasure” is the album for you.

The album drops March 10th which can be bought on iTunes here and you can watch the official video for the first track “Fast, Loud ‘n’ Rude” via YouTube below.

Track Listing:

  1. Fast, Loud ‘n’ Rude
  2. Pulses of Pleasure
  3. Eclipse of the Mind
  4. Siren
  5. Stairway to Insanity
  6. Shot to Paradise
  7. Venom
  8. Blinded (intro)
  9. Master of Illusion