MAHARAJA Premieres New Track ‘Blaq Magiq Carpet Ride’

Ohio sludge band MAHARAJA have released their new track “Blaq Magiq Carpet Ride”. The song is taken from their forthcoming album Kali Yuga which will be released on September 22nd.

“Blaq Magiq Carpet Ride” can be heard below.

‘Kali Yuga’ track listing :

1. Blood Moon
2. Slave to Senses
3. Free Choice
4. Ethisfidi
5. Ourboros
6. Blaq Magiq Carpet Ride
7. I, Undying