SALYTHIA: ‘Death D’core’ EP Released


Progressive thrash metal band from Sacramento, SALYTHIA, have released their debut EP, “Death D’core”, on February 17th via Dead Inside Records.

You can read Vinterd’s review for “Death D’core” here.

Digital edition of “Death D’core” can be bought on band’s Bandcamp page, but if you prefer physical copy then you can buy it here.

Track Listing:

  1. Bloodlust
  2. Interlude I: Of Great Disdain
  3. Affliction
  4. Shattered (A New Beginning)
  5. Interlude II: An Evil Within
  6. Dementia
  7. Chaos By Design
  8. Epilogue