SKELETAL REMAINS Release Lyrics Video For Remastered Demo ‘Desolate Isolation’

Skeletal Remains

Californian Death Metal force SKELETAL REMAINS quickly evolved into one of the new driving forces within the hard-contested Death Metal landscape after releasing four powerful studio records crowned by the phenomenal success of their last album The Entombment of Chaos which was voted for #45 Official German Album charts.

To celebrate the bands 10th anniversary Century Media releases something special and reissues the 2011 “Desolate Isolation” demo tape on 180g vinyl including various bonus content compiled from one decade of SKELETAL REMAINS band history. Featuring a brand-new artwork by Mark Riddick and a special Bonus CD (for the vinyl edition) including outtakes of the guitar solos of each SKELETAL REMAINS album, this release is the definitive SKELETAL REMAINS collectors’ item for every die-hard fan out there. “Desolate Isolation – 10th Anniversary Edition” will be also available on all digital platforms.

Check out the “Desolate Isolation” a remastered version in a new lyrics video below!

Desolate Isolation – 10th Anniversary Edition” is available for pre – ordered HERE.

Additionally, there will be reissues of SKELETAL REMAINS’ first two studio albums Beyond the Flesh and Condemned to Misery with remastered sound available on CD and Vinyl (already available digitally). All reissues will be released on May 21st.

Beyond the Flesh (Re-issue 2021)” is available for pre – ordered HERE.

Condemned to Misery (Re-issue 2021)” is available for pre – ordered HERE.

California’s SKELETAL REMAINS not only have proven their exquisite taste in terms of finding the right moniker, but also musically by combining influences from Death to Pestilence, from early Gorguts to Morbid Angel as well as the aforementioned New York thrash commando. In support of the previous albums Beyond The Flesh (2012) and Condemned To Misery (2015), the band constantly toured Europe, the US or also Japan, performed at such renowned festivals as Maryland Death Fest, Party.San, Brutal Assault, Obscene Extreme or also Hellfest.

The Entombment Of Chaos Track Listing:
1. Cosmic Chasm (Intro)
2. Illusive Divinity
3. Congregation Of Flesh
4. Synthetic Impulse
5. Tombs Of Chaos
6. Enshrined In Agony” (Instrumental)
7. Dissectasy
8. Torturous Ways To Obliteration
9. Eternal Hatred
10. Unfurling The Casket