SLAYER Performs Three Songs From ‘Repentless’ In Phoenix


SLAYER have performed three new songs (“Repentless”, “When The Stillness Comes” and “Implode”) from their upcoming album, “Repentless”, on July 3 in Phoenix, Arizona as part of this year’s Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival. Fan-filmed video footage can be seen below.

SLAYER‘s eleventh studio album, “Repentless”, is due out on September 11th via SLAYER‘s own as yet unnamed label (through Nuclear Blast). This is band’s first new effort since 2011’s Grammy-nominated World Painted Blood, and first album without band’s late co-founder and guitarist Jeff Hanneman.