SLAYER: Song ‘Repentless’ Available + Album Track Listing

SLAYER To Release ‘Repentless’ On 9/11

SLAYER‘s eleventh studio album, “Repentless”, is due out on September 11th via SLAYER‘s own as yet unnamed label (through Nuclear Blast).

The final track listing for Repentless, SLAYER‘s first new album in six years, due out September 11th, is announced today, and the album is now available for pre-order here.

Repentless,” the album’s title track, is available for download on Apple MusicAmazon Music and Google Play. The “Repentless” vizualizer video can be seen below.

Repentless” track listing:
01. Delusions Of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. Take Control
04. Vices
05. Cast The First Stone
06. When The Stillness Comes
07. Chasing Death
08. Implode
09. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

Repentless” artwork was created by Brazilian artist Marcelo Vasco.

Araya comments “We had a number of submitted ideas for the cover artwork, and we felt Marcelo‘s was the best. We made some suggestions and the result is an awesome album cover.”

‘Repentless’ is my Jeff tribute. I call it the ‘ HannemAnthem.’  It’s my perspective of Jeff’s perspective, it’s what I think…if Jeff wrote a song for himself, ‘Repentless’ would be it.”