SLAYER To Release ‘Repentless’ 6.66″ Box Set

SLAYER has announced they will release an exclusive “Repentless” collector’s box set that includes 6 single EPs featuring all the songs off their latest album pressed on unique 6.66” vinyl. The box set which will be released on June 6th, will be available in black, red, and gold.

You can pre-order box set at this location.

Repentless is the first album without Jeff Hanneman and first with producer Terry Date, to widespread rave reviews and the highest chart debut of the band’s career. The band also teamed up with director BJ McDonnell for three high-concept and brutal music videos for the album’s ‘Repentless‘, then for ‘You Against You,’ and the most recent, ‘Pride in Prejudice‘.