SLIPKNOT Reveals New Masks In ‘Unsainted’ Video, Announce New Album ‘We Are Not Your Kind’

Slipknot New Masks

SLIPKNOT has premiered new music video “Unsainted,” in which they also reveal new masks. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album We Are Not Your Kind due August 9th via Roadrunner Records.

Track listing and cover art for the album can be seen below.

SLIPKNOT are set to play Jimmy Kimmel Live! tomorrow (May 17th), a performance that will air on ABC that night at 11:35 p.m. EST.

We Are Not Your Kind track list:

1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth of the Cruel
4. Death Because of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar’s Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long for This World
14. Solway Firth

Slipknot We Are Not Your Kind