SOL DE SANGRE / PANICO AL MIEDO Release Split MCD in January

War Anthem Records proudly presents “La Senda De La Muerte,” a split MCD featuring Colombian Death Metallers SOL DE SANGRE and Spanish Death-Thrashers PANICO AL MIEDO!

Both bands have covered two songs of their favourite bands and the result is just breathtaking. While SOL DE SANGRE present Entombed’s “Revel In Flesh” & Unleashed’s “Before The Creation Of Time” (mixed by Tomas Skogsberg, mastered by Dan Swanö), PANICO AL MIEDO decided to pay their tribute to Death’s “Pull The Plug” and Pestilence’s “Twisted Truth” (mixed by Marc Boria, mastered by Tony Lindgren). Furthermore both bands decided to reinterpret the lyrics in their native language, giving the cover versions a completely new vibe and atmosphere.

This special release is adorned with a cover artwork by Juanjo Castellano Rosado and will be released on 25th January 2019.

Made for die hard death metal maniacs with a heart for well-done covers!

Track Listing:

  1. Festin de la carne (SOL DE SANGRE)
  2. Antes de la creación (SOL DE SANGRE)
  3. Desconéctame (PANICO AL MIEDO)
  4. Verdad Vil (PANICO AL MIEDO)