SÓLSTAFIR Premiere New Music Video For ‘Her Fall From Grace’

Photo credit: Íris Dögg Einarssdóttir

Icelandic post rock outfit SÓLSTAFIR are now premiering a brand new music video for the song “Her Fall From Grace.” Music video can be seen below.

Vocalist Aðalbjörn Tryggvason comments: “We present to you the next single from our upcoming album Endless Twilight of Codependent Love entitled, “Her Fall From Grace.” We hope you enjoy it and take from it what you need.”

The track is taken from the band’s upcoming record Endless Twilight of Codependent Love, which will be released on November 6.

Endless Twilight of Codependent Love was recorded at the Sundlaugin Studio (Iceland), where Svartir SandarÓtta and Berdreyminn were also recorded by producer Birgir Jón Birgisson (SIGUR RÓSALCESTDamien Rice).

The cover artwork and track-list can be found below, together with the album info. The painting is a watercolour of the Lady of the Mountain, 1864, by Johann Baptist Zwecker.

Endless Twilight of Codependent Love track listing:

1. Akkeri (10:10)
2. Drýsill (08:52)
3. Rökkur (07:06)
4. Her Fall From Grace (06:36)
5. Dionysus (05:31)
6. Til Moldar (04:29)
7. Alda Syndanna (04:30)
8. Or (06:58)
9. Úlfur (08:49)
10. Hrollkalda Þoka Einmanaleikans (06:39) bonus track
11. Hann For Sjalfur (08:09) bonus track