Spanish Black Metal Band INFERITVM To Release Second Album In January, First Single Available


Spanish black metal band INFERITVM is set to release their second album The Grimoires on January 25th 2019 via Finnish record label Inverse Records. Music video is released for the first single “Clavicula Salomonis,” which can be seen below.

Between forests and remains of ancient civilizations, INFERITVM was born as an atypical band in a sunny and warm island like Majorca. In 2014 they begin by demonstrating that darkness can be born in the most unexpected places. The sound of Inferitvm is fast and raw, full of details and reminiscences to bands like EMPEROR or IMMORTAL, and references to the classics of most talented bands from Norway, Sweden or Finland, northern countries where the band has always found inspiration. Sorcerer V. and his trademark raw broken voice and ‘avantgarde’ way of conceiving guitar, the characteristically fast blastbeasts drums from Bärg, ‘low pulse devastation’ bass from Aghanazzar, and Lord Insekkton as Guitar ‘flamifer’ conform the squad that will try to unveil your nights with a new wave of evil metal..

The Grimoires track listing:

1. Trithemius
2. Codex Gigas
3. Clavicula Salomonis
4. Malleus Maleficarum
5. Goetia of Shadows
6. Galdrabök
7. Liber Lux Tenebris
8. De Occulta Philosophia
9. La Poule Noire
10. De Praestigiis Daemonum
11. De Umbrarum Regni


Sorcerer V. – Vocals /Guitar
Lord Insekkton – Guitar
Aghanazzar – Bass
Bârg – Drums

Inferitvm The Grimoires