SPIRITS OF FIRE Release New Song And Video ‘It’s Everywhere’

Spirits of Fire

In Summer 2017, TESTAMENT’s Steve Di Giorgio teamed up with Tim “Ripper” Owens, Chris Caffery and Mark Zonder, for a new musical project, SPIRITS OF FIRE!

This outstanding supergroup will release their self-titled debut album, on February 22, 2019, via Frontiers Music Srl. Now, SPIRITS OF FIRE have premiered a new video, “It’s Everywhere,” which can be seen below.

The SPIRITS OF FIRE music can best be described as “classic PRIEST meets SAVATAGE”.

Spirits Of Fire track listing:

1. Light Speed Marching
2. Temple of the Soul
3. All Comes Together
4. Spirits of Fire
5. It’s Everywhere
6. A Game
7. Dispensable
8. Meet Your End
9. Never to Return
10. The Path
11. Alone in the Darkness