STAGMA Are Streaming New Track, ‘Promise Me’ From Their Forthcoming Album

Prior to the release of their new album, available from 6 April 2018 from Headshell Records and all good download services, STAGMA are streaming a new video, ‘Promise Me’, which is out now. ‘Promise Me’ is the third single from the band’s first studio recording and like ‘Pokerface’ and ‘Bounty Hunter’ features Vinny Appice on drums, Rob Mancini on lead vocals, Neil Fraser on lead guitar, Joe Petro on base and Alex Santos on rhythm guitar.

The album, the self-titled, Stagma, has been described as a ‘labour of love’ by the band, which also features Patrick Johansson and Simon Wright on drums. Alex Santos, who produced and mixed all of the songs on the album, including ‘Promise Me’, said he was ‘thrilled with the response’ for the first singles and aims ‘to keep making new music’ for STAGMA. ‘Promise Me’ is also available exclusively from Headshell Records.

Watch ‘Promise Me’ below.

Stagma are:
Rob Mancini (vocals)
Alexandre Santos (rhythm guitars)
Neil Fraser (lead guitars)
Joe Petro (bass)
Vinny Appice (drums)