STONE SOUR Premieres New Song ‘Taipei Person/Allah Tea’

STONE SOUR have released a music video for the song “Taipei Person/Allah Tea“, which can be viewed below. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album, “Hydrograd“, which will be released on June 30 via Roadrunner.

Speaking about the recording process for STONE SOUR‘s upcoming album, “Hydrograd“, Taylor stated: “Dude, it was the most fun I’ve ever had making an album. It was the easiest album I’ve ever made, and yet it is so strong, it’s so badass. It is tight, it’s fast, it’s rocking, it’s crushing, it’s melodic, there’s songs for the ladies. I mean, it’s got everything you could ever want in a rock and roll album, man. And it’s probably one of the things I’m most proud of in my life.

Check out STONE SOUR‘s previously released music video “Song #3here.

“Hydrograd” Track Listing:

01. YSIF
02. Taipei Person/Allah Tea
03. Knievel Has Landed
04. Hydrograd
05. Song #3
06. Fabuless
07. The Witness Trees
08. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
09. Thanks God It’s Over
10. St. Marie
11. Mercy
12. Whiplash Pants
13. Friday Knights
14. Somebody Stole My Eyes
15. When The Fever Broke