STONE SOUR To Release ‘Hydrograd Deluxe Edition’ In August

STONE SOUR has unveiled details of a deluxe release for its 2017 LP, “Hydrograd”. The two-disc set, “Hydrograd Deluxe Edition”, collects unreleased covers, b-sides, live recordings and alternate versions of songs from “Hydrograd”. Available for pre-order today along with a new exclusive t-shirt at, the deluxe edition is highlighted by “Burn One Turn One”, a previously unreleased b-side from “Hydrograd”, which is streaming now accompanied by an official visual.

“Burn One Turn One” is also available as an instant grat download with all pre-orders and available today at all digital service providers. Fans can also pre-order signed physical copies of “Hydrograd Deluxe Edition” via PledgeMusic.

“Hydrograd Deluxe Edition” features 13 rare or unreleased songs including an acoustic version of the No. 1 rock song “Song #3”, as well as covers of hits from RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINESOUNDGARDEN and VAN HALEN“Hydrograd Deluxe Edition” arrives worldwide August 31st.

“Hydrograd Deluxe Edition” track listing:

Disc 1:

01. YSIF
02. Taipei Person /Allah Tea
03. Knievel Has Landed
04. Hydrograd
05. Song #3
06. Fabuless
07. The Witness Trees
08. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
09. Thank God It’s Over
10. St. Marie
11. Mercy
12. Whiplash Pants
13. Friday Knights
14. Somebody Stole My Eyes
15. When The Fever Broke

Disc 2:

01. Burn One Turn One
02. Bootleg Ginger
03. Live Like You’re On Fire
04. Subversive
05. Unchained
06. Bombtrack
07. Outshined (Live at Sphere)
08. Song # 3 (Acoustic)
09. Mercy (Acoustic)
10. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I) (Acoustic)
11. The Witness Trees (Acoustic)
12. Mercy (Live at Sphere)
13. Fabuless (Live at Sphere)

“Hydrograd” was recorded at Sphere Studios in North Hollywood, California with producer Jay Ruston, who has previously worked with ANTHRAX and STEEL PANTHER.