SUFFOCATION Launches 2nd Video Trailer For ‘…Of The Dark Light’

New York death metal pioneers SUFFOCATION will release their new album “…Of The Dark Light” on June 9th via Nuclear Blast Records. The band has released their second video trailer for the album and you can check it out below.

“…Of The Dark Light”  Track List:

1. Clarity Through Deprivation
2. The Warmth Within The Dark
3. Your Last Breaths
4. Return To The Abyss
5. The Violation
6. Of The Dark Light
7. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
8. Caught Between Two Worlds
9. Epitaph Of The Credulous

Pre-order “…Of The Dark Lighthere.

The first single “Your Last Breaths“, in the form of a 360º track video can be seen here.
Second single “Return To The Abyss“ can be heared here.