SUFFOCATION Releases Drum Play-Through For ‘Your Last Breaths’

New York death metal pioneers SUFFOCATION will release their new album “…Of The Dark Light on June 9th via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band and Sick Drummer Magazine have released a play-through of drummer Eric Morotti crushing the brand new track, “Your Last Breaths”. You can check it out below.

Pre-order “…Of The Dark Light” now here.
Pre-order “…Of The Dark Light” digitally and receive “Your Last Breaths” and “Return To The Abyss” instantly or stream these tracks here.

“…Of The Dark Light”  Track List:

1. Clarity Through Deprivation
2. The Warmth Within The Dark
3. Your Last Breaths
4. Return To The Abyss
5. The Violation
6. Of The Dark Light
7. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
8. Caught Between Two Worlds
9. Epitaph Of The Credulous

…Of The Dark Light” was produced by SUFFOCATION and tracked at Full Force Studios with longtime engineer Joe Cincotta (OBITUARY). Mixing and mastering was handled by world renowned producer/engineer Zeuss (HATEBREED, ARSIS, SUICIDE SILENCE). Cover artwork was created by Colin Marks (ORIGIN, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, KATAKLYSM).