THE ALLIGATOR WINE Announce Debut Album ‘Demons Of The Mind’

The Alligator Wine

Vintage Rock duo THE ALLIGATOR WINE have announced that their debut album Demons Of The Mind will be released on April 24th via Century Media Records.

THE ALLIGATOR WINE take you to a psychedelic journey into a dark yet groovy space. Inspired by early 70s music, horror movies and fashion those two guys from the Black Forest pump out everything from creepy dark tunes to 70s disco grooves. But THE ALLIGATOR WINE manage to merge their deep spaces and distorted grooves into supercatchy and great songs that can spice up any party or funeral! And the coolest part: It’s only two people and there are no guitars at all!

They just need a Hammond organ, a Moog bass, Drums and a lot of weird effects to create their unique sound. If you wanna hear the Kraut version of THE DOORS or some LED ZEPPELIN – like Riffs played without any guitars, here’s your chance! 

Demons Of The Mind track listing:

  1. Shotgun (03:55)
  2. Crocodile Inn (04:45)
  3. Voodoo (03:35)
  4. Ten Million Slaves (06:08)
  5. The Flying Carousel (04:29)
  6. Lorane (06:14)
  7. Dream Eyed Little Girl (04:32)
  8. Mamãe (03:49)
  9. Sweetheart On Fire (05:12)
The Alligator Wine Demons Of The Mind