THE GREAT OLD ONES Reveal Lyric Video For ‘Nyarlathotep’

The Great Old Ones

French Lovecraftian black metal masters THE GREAT OLD ONES have revealed a lyric video for the song “Nyarlathotep,” taken from their upcoming album Cosmicism. You can watch the video below.

Cosmicism is set for worldwide release on October 25, 2019 via Season of Mist.

Cosmicism track listing:

1. Cosmic Depths (01:47)
2. The Omniscient (09:26)
3. Of Dementia (06:16)
4. Lost Carcosa (08:57)
5. A Thousand Young (11:44)
6. Dreams of the Nuclear Chaos (04:27)
7. Nyarlathotep (07:29)
8. To A Dreamer (07:34) Bonus Track

The Great Old Ones Cosmicism