THE LION’S DAUGHTER Launch Full Album ‘Skin Show’ Available For Stream

The Lion's Daughter

THE LION’S DAUGHTER are now streaming their entire forthcoming album Skin Show in advance of the release date. The record is set for release on April 9th, 2021, but can already be heard in fulll. You can check it out below!

Skin Show could serve as the soundtrack to Times Square in the 1970s – the epicenter of sin and salacious misdeeds; a haven for sex, drugs, and crime beneath the inviting glow of neon signs from sleazy adult video stores; a place one would not dare walk alone after midnight unless tempted by devil himself. Its deviant, raw, nasty, disturbing, and yet, the most lively, evolved, and polished version of the trio yet.

Skin Show Track Listing:
1. Become the Night
2. Curtains
3. Neon Teeth 
4. Dead in Dreams
5. Werewolf Hospital
6. Sex Trap 
7. Snakeface
8. All Hell is Mine
9. Skin Show
10. The Chemist

THE LION’S DAUGHTER may elude all characterization, fitting in all boxes while also fitting in none at all, but one thing is for certain, the genuine artistry behind Skin Show is forthright and undeniable. Whether it be a poppy opus like the title track or the haunting and sludgy vibes of “The Chemist,” all ten tracks are guaranteed to be bangers, holding the listener at knifepoint and demanding their attention with each and every note.