THEN COMES SILENCE Announce New Live Shows & Release New Album Trailer

Swedish post punk/dark wave masters THEN COMES SILENCE have announced a run of live shows for November. Check out the dates below. More dates will be added soon.

26.08. DE Lübeck, Riders Café
15.11. DE Hamburg, Hafenklang
17.11. DE Berlin, Slaughterhouse
18.11. DE Wuerzburg, Labyrinth
24.11. DE Leipzig, Hellraiser
25.11. DE Bielefled, Nr. z. P.

Furthermore the band released the third album trailer in which mainman Alex Svenson talks about the evolution of the band’s sound over the course of the previous albums up until the upcoming “Blood”. You can watch the trailer below.

The band’s upcoming, fourth full-length studio album, entitled “Blood“, will be released on October 20, 2017 worldwide via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

“Blood” Track Listing:
01. The Dead Cry For No One
02. Flashing Pangs Of Love
03. Strange Kicks
04. My Bones
05. In Leash
06. Choose Your Poison
07. Good Friday
08. The Rest Will Follow
09. Magnetic
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury
Limited 1st edition bonus track
12. Into Death Alone