THRASH OR DIE: New Album Details Announced

Thrash metallers from Miami, Florida, THRASH OR DIE, have announced details of their upcoming sophomore album called ‘Melting Your Skull’. Album will be out in late October or early November and is currently being mixed and mastered. Cover art can be seen below.

Track listing is as follows:

1. Metal Massacre (The Ultimate Revenge)
2. Street Trash
3. In The Key Of Death
4. Gorantulla
5. Internet Metalhead
6. Kamikaze
7. Death To The Tyrant
8. Seven Doors Of Death
9. What Do You Mean We’re Out Of Beer?
10. The Post Mortem Star
11. I Thrash On Your Grave

THRASH OR DIE‘s debut album, ‘Poser Holocaust’, has been released on May 18th, 2011 via Empingao Records and can be bought at band’s Facebook Merch Shop.


Sign up to receive all latest news and updates from Metal Addicts straight into your inbox!