TOUCH Releases First New Song & Video In 40 Years ‘Tomorrow Never Comes’

TOUCH are happy to release their first new song and video in 40 years. “Tomorrow Never Comes” is the first single off their forthcoming album of the same name due out in April 30th via Deko Entertainment. Make sure to check out the new video below!

TOUCH was the first band to play at the inaugural Monsters of Rock Festival at Castle Donington in 1980 along with RAINBOW, SCORPIONS, JUDAS PRIEST and SAXON. A live version of their hit “Don’t You Know What Love Is” appeared on the compilation LP Monsters of Rock, documenting the performances at the festival. TOUCH‘s first album was released on Atco Records and their first singles, “Don’t You Know What Love Is” and “When The Spirit Moves You” charted on the Billboard Hot 100. Their follow-up album was recorded in 1982 and produced by Todd Rundgren, The record never came out and TOUCH disbanded thereafter.

They are known for memorable and diverse songs, stellar musicianship, lush vocal harmonies and dynamic stage performance.  One of the top AOR bands, their debut album is considered by many to be among the best Melodic Rock albums of all time. The original band have now reformed after almost 40 years to create the new album “Tomorrow Never Comes“, which is already being hailed as their best work to date.

Tomorrow Never Comes”, the third album by TOUCH, continues the saga of this iconic band with anthemic melodies, virtuoso musicianship, lush vocals and harmonies and their signature flare for shock and awe.

“Tomorrow Never Comes” Track Listing:
1. Tomorrow Never Comes
2. Let It Come
3. Swan Song
4. Try To Let Go
5. Fire And Ice
6. Trippin’ Over Shadows
7. Frozen Ground
8. Lil Bit Of Rock ‘N’ Roll
9. Glass
10. Scream At The Sky
11. Wanna Hear You Say
12. Run For Your Life